Illegal dating age in minnesota

What are the legal dating ages in Minnesota -

10 to 25 years in prison with a mandatory minimum of five years if the victim is between age 10 and 16 and 10 years if the victim is under age 10.

Top 5 Sites Comparison

The combined sentence and special parole must equal at least 10 years(1) Fixed term of 10 years with up to 10 years added or four subtracted for aggravating and mitating circumstances or (2) if the offender actor is at least age 21, a fixed term of 30 years, with up to 20 years added or 10 subtracted.

Plenty O' Fish <strong>Minnesota</strong> - This Site May Surprise You

Plenty O' Fish Minnesota - This Site May Surprise You

Felony carnal knowledge of a juvenile is sexual intercourse with consent between (1) someone age 19 or older and someone between age 12 and 17 or (2) someone age 17 or older and someone between age 12 and 15.Sexual battery to sexually penetrate a child (1) at least age 14 but under age 16 if the actor is at least 36 months older than the child or (2) under age 14 if the actor is at least 24 months older than the child.

Online dating scams Expose

Third-degree criminal sexual conduct is sexual penetration with (1) a victim under age 13 and an actor no more than 36 months older or (2) a victim age 13 to 16 and an actor more than 24 months older.


Illegal dating age in minnesota:

Rating: 89 / 100

Overall: 97 Rates